Future 15 honors top Green Bay young professionals

Posted on Apr 26, 2019 :: Insight on Business, Web Exclusive.
Posted by of Insight Publications

Current Young Professionals Network, a program of the Greater Green Bay Chamber, announced the winners of its annual Future 15 Young Professional Awards Thursday.

Abby Brezinski of the New Community Shelter was named Young Professional of the Year while Tony Ehbar of American Tent and Sidewall was named Entrepreneur of the Year. Capital Credit Union won the Next Generation Best Place to Work Award.

Current also honored its Future 15 Award recipients. In addition to Brezinski, others honored include: Matt Buchanan of City of Green Bay Department of Community and Economic Development; Josh Bushmaker of Brown County Health and Human Services; Jenene Calloway of Schreiber Foods; Cordero Cornelious-Barkley of Associated Bank; Bradley Klingsporn of Brown County; Skyla Loritz of PAi Retirement Services; James Nick of the Dental Care Alliance; Tommie Preslaski of Associated Bank; Steve Roth of Profile by Sanford; Meghan Scanlan of Performa, Inc; Brehanna Skaletski of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Wisconsin; Dan Terrio of Capital Credit Union; Jenny Tice of Scholarships, Inc.; and Nicole Virant of Family & Childhood Resources of N.E.W.