Fox Cities Future 15 named

Posted on May 13, 2019 :: Insight on Business, Web Exclusive.
Posted by of Insight Publications

The Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce has announced the winners of its 2019 Fox Cities Future 15 young professionals’ awards.

Fox Cities Future 15, which is run by the chamber’s Pulse Young Professionals Network, honors outstanding young professionals from all over the Fox Cities who serve in a variety of professional and philanthropic roles throughout the community. Future 15 recipients are chosen based on their professional dedication, strong sense of vision for the future of the Fox Cities and personal commitment to philanthropy in the community

This year’s award recipients include:

  • Chloe Albrecht, public relations manager, Element
  • Kristin Ausloos, financial planning and analysis director, Faith Technologies
  • Jennifer Buelow Fischer, undergraduate programs director, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
  • Kristin Cates, marketing and events director, Volunteer Fox Cities
  • Vanessa Cebulski, senior account leader, BConnected, LLC
  • Nick Geffers, business risk manager, Thrivent Financial
  • Melissa Huempfer, development specialist, Alzheimer’s Association of Wisconsin
  • Nicole Hurd, account manager, Coalesce Marketing and Design
  • Rachel Janzen, manager of patient care-critical care and respiratory care, Ascension St. Elizabeth Hospital
  • Josh Kilgas, workforce engagement officer, United Way Fox Cities
  • James Kilsdonk, vice president-commercial relationship manager, Old National Bank
  • Ryan Lonegran, career readiness counselor, Patriot Enterprises, LLC
  • Nick Romenesko, systems director, Gold Cross Ambulance Services, Inc.
  • Conner Stilp, realtor, Century 21 Ace Realty
  • Melissa Weyland, regional pool manger, Organic Valley

The Future 15 will be honored at a June 19 event at the Bubolz Nature Preserve, Appleton. Registration is available online at or by phone at (920) 734-7101.