Staff

Insight office: (920) 882-0491

 

person-brasmussen

Brian Rasmussen
Co-Owner/Publisher
Director of Business Development & Events
Office: (920) 560-3780
Cell: (920) 428-3919
brasmussen@insightonbusiness.com

Margaret5543.CROPPED

Margaret LeBrun
Co-Owner/Publisher
Executive Editor and Director of Operations
Office: (920) 560-3781
Cell: (920) 450-1205
mlebrun@insightonbusiness.com

person-sjohnson1

Sean Johnson
Senior Associate Editor
Office: (920) 560-3783
sjohnson@insightonbusiness.com

jessicathiel_web

Jessica Thiel
Staff Reporter
Office: (920) 560-3782
jthiel@insightonbusiness.com

person-wgilbert

Wendy Gilbert
Director of Sales
Office: (920) 560-3785
Cell: (920) 209-3639
wgilbert@insightonbusiness.com

Diane

Diane Verhagen
Account Executive
Office: (920) 560-3784
Cell: (920) 419-3602
dverhagen@insightonbusiness.com

Deb_Toll_RGB_Crop_for_WEB

Deb Toll
Sales & Office Coordinator
Office: (920) 882-0491
dtoll@insightonbusiness.com

Bryan_Aschenbrenner_RGB_Crop_for_WEB

Bryan Aschenbrenner
Graphic Designer
Cell: (920) 252-2821
baschenbrenner@insightonbusiness.com

Julia_Flaherty_RGB_Crop_for_WEB

Julia Flaherty
Events & Special Projects
jflaherty@insightonbusiness.com